Today’s Fashion Fashion Show

So this happened…

Nice dress, isn't it?

Nice dress, isn’t it?

A fashion store called ‘Today’s Fashion’ here in Doha sponsored one of our events for ladies and part of the deal was a fashion show showcasing their designer dresses.

It was my first time walking on the ramp & I have to say once you stand on stage, it was a little nerve wracking, blinding & deafening?

Duo tone sparkly shoes from Payless

Duo tone sparkly shoes from Payless

Thought I would no longer walk down the ramp, found out I still have to so I had to buy the shoes a night before. Glad to have found this perfect pair.

My walk happened so quickly, I have to exit & run to my post without changing to continue with the event photography I was assigned to, so I posed a few more when the event was over.

Really love this fabric!

Really love this fabric!

This dress is worth QR 1,300 or around $357

This dress is worth QR 1,300 or around $357

I’m not really into fashion walks but I’m glad enough to had the chance to be part of this.
At least I got to do this once in my life!

