Indonesian Fashion Show

Remember last time I got involved in a Pakistani fashion show? This time, I came to support my dear friend, Zazza, who walked for famous Indonesian designers.

First, she walked for Khanaan Shamlan

Seth-Lospe-Khaanan-Shamlan-Zazza-Agri

Seth-Lospe-Khaanan-Zazza-Agri

Loving how feminine this collection is!

sethee-indonesian-fashion-show-09

Next, she walked for Iva Lativah.

Seth-Lospe-Iva-Lativah-Zazza-Agri

Sethee-Iva-Lativah-Zazza-Agri

Look at Zazza working it on the runway with those vibrant colors!

Sethee-Iva-Lativah-Zazza.jpg

What’s good with being in a multicultural community is that you get a diverse experience of culture, for here in terms of fashion and your knowledge widens.

Seth-Lospe-Indonesian-fashion

Other designers who were also there and showcased their collection are Dian Pelangi, Irna Mutiara, Lia Soraya, Citra Reshmi, Winda Eva Herdiana.

The details on Dian Pelangi‘s collection are stunning! I like it!

seth-lospe-dian-pelangi.jpg

What a fabulous event and congratulations to my friend Zazza! We’re all so proud of you! Hoping to see more opportunities as grand as this come for you!

Note: Took these shots using Laurent, my Fuji Xa1, and was still mistaken as an official photographer (you can’t blame them, they see me do it in every event though :P), and this made me realize this camera is not very effective in low light.

 

